Instructors

Kathryn Gubrud

Piano

 

320-444-1940

kgubrud@cord.edu

I am currently a sophomore at Concordia College studying vocal music education. I am offering summer piano lessons to beginner students. I have studied piano for 9 years and am currently taking private piano lessons at Concordia. I love music and would like to share that joy with my students.

Ana Storm

Guitar

320-444-9409

anastormofficial@gmail.com

20181105_124717.jpg

Melissa Carlson

Violin

 

320-894-4993

wcfire@hotmail.com

Brooke Eischens

 

Voice, Beginner Mandolin

320-333-8968

graphicbrooke@gmail.com

Kyle Novak

Saxophones, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet, Flute

319-360-6585

kyle.t.novak@gmail.com

Flavio Boni

Trumpet

701-215-4594

flavioboni@gmail.com

Played the trumpet since the age of thirteen.  Bachelor and Master degree in Trumpet Performance and Musicology from Brazil. 

Jay Ellingson

 

Voice, Guitar

 

320-212-7914

jay.ellingson@gmail.com

Jay Skrukrud

 

Drums, Guitar

 

320-220-4942

jskrukrud@tds.net

 

 

 

Paula Lundquist

 

Guitar, Piano, Voice

 

320-295-1145

lundquist.p@gmail.com

Jonathan Hunter

 

Guitar, Piano, Percussion

 

320-314-2723

jonarthunt@gmail.com

jon_edited.jpg

Sherilyn Honken

 

Piano, Organ

 

320-967-4316

ashonken@gmail.com

Peggy Karsten

 

Piano, Guitar, Harmonica

 

320-231-9838

karstenmarg@charter.net

I have 35 years experience teaching.
Available for:
Weddings, Church Music, Accompanist, etc.

Sherry Pearson

 

Piano

 

320-212-1441

sherrypearson@hotmail.com

 

Donna J. Bonawitz

Beginning to Intermediate Piano

320-444-0635
djbonawitz@gmail.com

Having grown up in a very musical family, I have loved playing the piano my whole life.  I am in a group called Heart Strings with my niece Melissa and my sister Polly.  I recently moved back to Willmar from Arizona and decided to start teaching piano lessons. 

sherri_edited_edited.jpg

Marie Nelson

 

Cello, Viola, Violin

 

320-295-1932

hmnelson@windstream.net

Rachel Lanning

Violin

320-295-7409

rachelwlanning@gmail.com

Marie+Nelson.jpg

Heather Shumaker

Piano, Woodwinds, Brass

 

320-403-33539

music4kids@live.com

Cathy Horning-Bangen

Piano

 

320-905-2043

JCHorning@charter.net

© 2021  Whitney Music    

 913 Hwy 71 NE Willmar, MN 56201