Instructors

Melissa Carlson

Violin

 

320-894-4993

wcfire@hotmail.com

Ana Storm

Guitar

320-444-9409

anastormofficial@gmail.com

Brooke Eischens

 

Voice, Beginner Mandolin

320-333-8968

graphicbrooke@gmail.com

Jay Ellingson

 

Voice, Guitar

 

320-212-7914

jay.ellingson@gmail.com

Jay Skrukrud

 

Drums, Guitar

 

320-220-4942

jskrukrud@tds.net

 

 

 

Kyle Novak

Saxophones, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet, Flute

319-360-6585

kyle.t.novak@gmail.com

Eric Lynch

Guitar

320-441-9079

Jonathan Hunter

 

Guitar, Piano, Percussion

 

320-314-2723

jonarthunt@gmail.com

Paula Lundquist

 

Guitar, Piano, Voice

 

320-295-1145

lundquist.p@gmail.com

Peggy Karsten

 

Piano, Guitar, Harmonica

 

320-231-9838

karstenmarg@charter.net

Sherry Pearson

 

Piano

 

320-212-1441

sherrypearson@hotmail.com

 

Sherilyn Honken

 

Piano, Organ

 

320-967-4316

ashonken@gmail.com

20181105_124717.jpg
jon_edited.jpg
sherri_edited_edited.jpg
I have 35 years experience teaching.
Available for:
Weddings, Church Music, Accompanist, etc.

Heather Shumaker

Piano, Woodwinds, Brass

 

320-403-33539

music4kids@live.com

Marie Nelson

 

Cello, Viola, Violin

 

320-295-1932

hmnelson@windstream.net

Marie+Nelson.jpg

Rachel Lanning

Violin

320-295-7409

rachelwlanning@gmail.com

Cathy Horning-Bangen

Piano

 

320-905-2043

JCHorning@charter.net

© 2020  Whitney Music    

 913 Hwy 71 NE Willmar, MN 56201