Instructors

Brooke Eischens

 

Voice, Beginner Mandolin

320-333-8968

graphicbrooke@gmail.com

IMG_0223 (1).JPG

Jay Skrukrud

 

Drums, Guitar

 

320-220-4942

jskrukrud@tds.net

 

 

 

Jay Ellingson

 

Voice, Guitar

 

320-212-7914

jay.ellingson@gmail.com

Peggy Karsten

 

Piano, Guitar, Harmonica

 

320-231-9838

peggykarsten5@gmail.com

Paula Lundquist

 

Guitar, Piano, Voice

 

320-295-1145

lundquist.p@gmail.com

Sherry Pearson

 

Piano

 

320-212-1441

sherrypearson@hotmail.com

 

sherri_edited_edited.jpg

For 31 years I taught elementary music in the New London-Spicer school district.  I graduated 1979 from St. Cloud State University with a music education degree and an emphasis in piano.  I have taught private piano, been accompanist for musicals, vocalists and instrumentalists, as well as many years as a church musician.  Playing piano is such a great way to understand and emjoy music and is a wonderful foundation to any music experience.  Beginners to advanced students are welcome!

Sherilyn Honken

 

Piano, Organ

 

320-967-4316

ashonken@gmail.com

I have 35 years experience teaching.
Available for:
Weddings, Church Music, Accompanist, etc.

Jodi Peters

Piano, Organ, Saxophone

 

320-212-5305

jodid76@yahoo.com

IMG_0999_edited.jpg

Donna J. Bonawitz

Piano

320-444-0635
djbonawitz@gmail.com


Having grown up in a very musical family, I have loved playing the piano my whole life.  I am in a group called Heart Strings with my niece Melissa and my sister Polly.  I recently moved back to Willmar from Arizona and decided to start teaching piano lessons. 

donnab.jpg